AGM Results



The club and new committee thanks Ryan Macfarlane for his years holding the position as President and the new executive committee look forward to him still being involved as the immediate past President.


Our AGM was held on the 28th November 2021 and the following Executive positions were elected.

President: Andre Tytheridge

Vice President: Jamiee Kirby-Brown

Patron: Richie Lowe

Auditor: (TBC)

Tennis Club Captain: Mark Grover  

Squash Club Captain: Michael Blanchard

Executive committee: Murray Wheeler, Kelly Farrell, Andreas Lilley